Wisconsin APCO Chapter Officers


President
Gary Bell, ENP
Director
Waukesha County Emergency Preparedness
1621 Woodburn Rd.
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-446-5026
gbell@waukeshacounty.gov

First Vice President
Jackie Bratz
Director
Racine County Communications Center
14116 Washington Ave.
Sturtevant, WI 53177
Phone: (262) 833-8773
Fax: (262) 833-8727
Jacqueline.Bratz@goRacine.org

Chair, Membership Commitee


Second Vice President
VACANT



Secretary
Cory Lynch
Communications Supervisor
LaCrosse County Emergency Services
Law Enforcement Center
Room 900
333 Vine Street
La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601
(608) 785-9634
clynch@lacrossecounty.org

Chair, ProCHRT/Recognition Committee

Immediate Past President/Treasurer
Paul Logan, RPL
Operations Manager
Dane County Public Safety Communications
210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Room 109
Madison, WI 53703
608-267-3912
608-266-9861 Fax
logan@countyofdane.com

Chair, Conference & Training Committee

Executive Council Representative
John Dejung, ENP
Director
Dane County Public Safety Communications
210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Room 109
Madison, WI 53703
608-267-1911
608-266-9861 Fax
dejung@countyofdane.com

Chair, Legislative Committee

Frequncy Coordinator
Carl Guse
crguse@gmail.com

Commercial Representitive
Michael Mazzitello
Mazzitello Professional Services
N 7427 330th St
Spring Valley, WI 54767
715-778-5029
715-778-4515 fax
mmazzitellosr@gmail.com

WI-APCO HOME PAGE WI-APCO OFFICERS WI-APCO MINUTES WI-APCO SILENT KEYS WI-APCO ,EMBER STATUS